contact Us

CONTACT US HERE:




Contact info

Address​

Prebona AB
Varvsgatan 4,
27 236 Simrishamn, Sweden

Email Us

info@prebona.com

Orvar Otterstedt

CEO / business development prebona ab

orvar.otterstedt@prebona.com +46705233047

Christian Östberg

Business area Director
Health care

christian.ostberg@prebona.com +46707153247

Tobias
Halthur

CTO
technical support

tobias.halthur@prebona.com +46709241299

Patrik
Bernstein

Sales director
Air Care & Surface care

patrik.bernstein@prebona.com +46706382678

Ragnar
Bernstein

key account manager
glas/solarpanels

ragnar.bernstein@prebona.com +46706611288

Fredrik
Häggbom

Sales Director 
prebona inc. north america

fredrik.haggbom@prebona.com +1 424-3877818

Niklas
Bernstein

key account manager
hotels

niklas.bernstein@prebona.com +46767785256

Börje
Bengtsson

key account manager
Construction

borje.bengtsson@prebona.com +46702757766

Lars Ove
Sandberg

Key account manager
agriculture

lars.sandberg@prebona.com +0703527008

Camilla
Ewald

Admin, accounting and freight

camilla.ewald@prebona.com +46702707049

WE WANT YOU!

interested to join a winning team?

info@prebona.com  +46705233047